Luca De Meo, Chief Executive Officer of Renault S.A. and Chairman of Renault s.a.s.

Luiz Fernando Pedrucci, President, Renault Latin America

Ricardo Gondo, President, Renault Brazil

Bruno Hohmann, Commercial vice president, Renault Brazil.

Marcus Vinicius Aguiar, Director of Institutional ans Governmental Relations, Renault Brazil

Caique Ferreira, Americas Region Communications Director and Vice President on Institute Renault

Alexandre Dias, Director of sales to companies, Renault Brazil